5.0

172 reviews

Mehdi H.

Feb 2022

Sheila L.

Feb 2022

Caroline S.

Feb 2022

Kevin N.

Feb 2022

Stephanie W.

Feb 2022

kevin c.

Feb 2022

Alfredo P.

Feb 2022

Diane D.

Feb 2022

derek M.

Feb 2022

Dante R.

Feb 2022

Marion J.

Jan 2022

Marion J.

Jan 2022

douglas r.

Jan 2022

John L.

Jan 2022

T A.

Jan 2022

Bob C.

Jan 2022

Keith G.

Jan 2022

STEVEN M.

Jan 2022

Daniel M.

Jan 2022

kutikovaMt k.

Jan 2022

Bill G.

Dec 2021

Bill G.

Dec 2021

Dawn C.

Dec 2021

Robert S.

Dec 2021

C M.

Dec 2021

Mia H.

Dec 2021

Jeffrey C.

Dec 2021

Michael A.

Dec 2021

Lauren M.

Dec 2021

Carolyn R.

Dec 2021

Joyce G.

Dec 2021

Erica B.

Dec 2021

Erica G.

Dec 2021

Katherine M.

Nov 2021

Wendy W.

Nov 2021

Wendy W.

Nov 2021

John L.

Nov 2021

Ed H.

Nov 2021

Ed H.

Nov 2021

Steve M.

Nov 2021

Ron C.

Nov 2021

Janice A.

Nov 2021

Brian S.

Nov 2021

Frank C.

Nov 2021

Frank C.

Nov 2021

Steve M.

Nov 2021

Bob O.

Nov 2021

Richard G.

Nov 2021

Ken P.

Nov 2021

Charleen G.

Nov 2021

Michael B.

Nov 2021

Robert F.

Nov 2021

Peter P.

Oct 2021

tati k.

Oct 2021

Cathy and Joe M.

Oct 2021

Ryan H.

Oct 2021

Alan J.

Oct 2021

Bradley P.

Oct 2021

Dick S.

Oct 2021

Gerry C.

Oct 2021

Betsy J.

Oct 2021

Christine L.

Oct 2021

Luis M.

Oct 2021

Debbie F.

Sep 2021

Debbie F.

Sep 2021

Ken A.

Sep 2021

Susan J.

Sep 2021

Gay C.

Sep 2021

Fred B.

Sep 2021

JAMES D.

Sep 2021

JAMES D.

Sep 2021

Lance M.

Sep 2021

Lance M.

Sep 2021

Joseph M.

Sep 2021

Birgitta D.

Aug 2021

Diana K.

Aug 2021

Joanne A.

Aug 2021

Paul L.

Aug 2021

ROBERT S.

Aug 2021

Patty T.

Aug 2021

Rosamond L.

Aug 2021

David O.

Aug 2021

Jon F.

Aug 2021

Frank P.

Aug 2021

Frank P.

Aug 2021

Maureen S.

Aug 2021

Susan B.

Aug 2021

Tanya T.

Aug 2021

Samuel B.

Jul 2021

Samuel B.

Jul 2021

Brad B.

Jul 2021

Charles T.

Jul 2021

John D.

Jul 2021

Christopher D.

Jul 2021

Paul C.

Jun 2021

Jeremy L.

Jun 2021

suzanne h.

Jun 2021

Faye C.

Jun 2021

Linda D.

Jun 2021

Lori K.

May 2021

Mary L.

May 2021

Ernie L.

May 2021

John D.

May 2021

John M.

May 2021

John M.

May 2021

Diane L.

May 2021

Diane L.

May 2021

Deb P.

Apr 2021

Donald H.

Apr 2021

Paul M.

Apr 2021

Rob H.

Apr 2021

charles s.

Apr 2021

Michael O.

Apr 2021

Michael M.

Apr 2021

Michael M.

Apr 2021

Danielle T.

Mar 2021

Susanne S.

Mar 2021

Peter G.

Feb 2021

Priscilla N.

Feb 2021

Peter G.

Feb 2021

Patricia L.

Feb 2021

Maude B.

Feb 2021

Ryan H.

Feb 2021

Ned B.

Feb 2021

Kelsang C.

Feb 2021

Thomas B.

Feb 2021

While the installation was done professionally the amount of time need was not conveyed well. The communication between your sales force and the install teams could have described the job better. As for the system we are extremely happy and look forward to many years of use.

Bob O.

Feb 2021

(Jan 2021) We discovered a leak in one of the components of our Powerline system, and Premier Water Systems promptly sent Nick and Tyler to investigate and repair. The two of them worked quickly to replace the affected parts and completed the job in about an hour. Both men were friendly and professional, and answered all my questions fully. Great job. (2020 update) Our annual service call turned up an issue and Premier's technician Gideon was able to resolve it quickly. Gideon, like every technician we've seen from Premier, was courteous, informative, and efficient. Well done. (2019) We inherited a Kinetico softening and filtration setup in the home we moved to in July. Premier Water Systems installed and services it, and they've always been quick, courteous, and informative. Kudos in particular to Meghan who provided a clear, comprehensible overview of how to manage the system, along with Owners' Manuals. Thanks!

William D.

Jan 2021

Nick came out and did a detailed check of my water system. He did a great job explaining the system and how it works and was very polite and professional.

Paul V.

Jan 2021

I have been a loyal customer of Premier Water Systems for over 20 years, having installed Kenetico Water Softeners at two residential locations. I recently noticed the water is developing a slight smell of chlorine so I decided to add a Kenetico dechlorinator. Richard came as scheduled (on the day of a snow storm) and performed an excellent installation of the system. The work was outstanding and what I would expect from a professional contractor. He installed a backing board to support the new piping and tested the system upon completion. 5 Star Performance!

Cynthia Q.

Jan 2021

Louis performed our annual service this week. He called ahead, was on time, and was early in the service window we were given -- I love that! He was professional and answered all my questions. Thank you.

Ken R.

Jan 2021

The Premier technician who did our annual maintenance was excellent. Louis explained the maintenance needed and was able to thoroughly answer our questions.

S d L .

Jan 2021

We recently had a Kinetico water filtration system in our home. I noticed that our soap was not lathering well and so I decided to shop around for a Whole-House filter. The whole process from the initial testing to the final installation went very well. Both Sean and Gary answered all my questions and were extremely patient. There always returned my call in a timely manner. Given that our town uses Chloramine to treat the water, Gary accommodated us with the CRS system. On the day of the install, Rick did an awesome job. He was even able to run the RO cable to the fridge without drilling a hole through the tile. After that he explained the system and how to care for it. Overall very satisfied with the system, we are now able to feel and taste the difference. My one recommendation is that if you plan to run RO water to your fridge, and your fridge has a built-on cartridge, then best to ensure you have the by-pass cartridge ready. I could not find mine so I ordered one. This helps maintaining the pressure/flow of the water from the fridge. I highly recommend Premier Water Systems!

Paul O.

Jan 2021

We have had Premier Water Systems as a vendor for many years. We recently had a regular service done. We had a trainer and trainee this time, Nick and Tyler respectively. They were both courteous, professional, and informative. Thanks and Merry Christmas.

Michael L.

Jan 2021

We recently had a new system installed, in addition to a new RO system. John F. did the install and he was knowledgeable, timely, professional, and helpful. I would definitely recommend the system.

Gina V.

Jan 2021

Last week, Premier Water installed a Kinetico RO system and I couldn't be happier. My water tastes so clean! Rick made the installation very seamless, he was professional, timely and kind to explain key features to me.

U D.

Jan 2021

I recently had a Kinetico Water Softener installed in my home by Premier Water Systems, Inc. The entire process from the consultation with Cory, communication with the office about the installation appointment and the installation with John. John was very professional, courteous and maintained a clean environment during his time in my home. He explained everything I needed to know about the water softener, how to operate the system, and how to add the necessary softeners to manage the system. I would like to thank John and Premier Water Systems, Inc. for a job well done.

Lisa H.

Jan 2021

I have been dealing with Premier Water Systems since 2005. I have always received professionalism whether it was dealing with the company on the phone or technicians coming to my home. Nick and Tyler were the most recent technicians and they were every bit as professional as anyone has been before. They were timely, professional, courteous, patient, informative and kind! I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of water filtration services! Thanks again to Premier Water Systems!

Jocelyn P.

Dec 2020

From the consultation to the installation, Premier was great! They answered all of our questions and made the process very easy. John, our installer, was great!

Dan R.

Dec 2020

Our Installer Rick did a great job, couldn't be happier.

Steve O.

Dec 2020

Premier Water Systems installed our whole house water filter system and has been maintaining it for several years. We had the system installed due to a high mineral iron and high iron algae. It has performed very well. The system was serviced last week by technician Matt C. He did an excellent job. We couldn't be happier with his professionalism and courtesy. He went over everything that he did and answered all of our questions. Thank you. SteveO.

Albert S.

Dec 2020

The technician, Matt called when he was on his way, tested our water, replaced our filter and demonstrated how to change it out, and answered all of my questions. Good job!

Barbara M.

Dec 2020

On November 16th ,2020 rick came out to install the water filter system and he was such a great plumber, Rick was very pleasant to speak to and very informative and showed me exactly what to do with the system , also was very polite and helpful and made sure he cleaned up everything up after the installment was all done. I'M very satisfied with the whole experience and very happy

Scott R.

Dec 2020

Water filter was installed promptly and perfectly. Rick did an excellent job. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for quality and good service.

Christina D.

Dec 2020

From the initial sales consult, to scheduling the system, to installation by John, we have been extremely happy with Premier Water Systems and their product. Highly recommend

Lori R.

Dec 2020

From the appointment scheduling to the installation, Premier was definitely a five star company to deal with. I was a bit skeptical at first because of the price of the system I needed, but we had done our research and knew we needed the entire system. They have a rep come out to the house and test your water in front of you and educate you about the system needed to correct the problem. There was no pressure and no fee for this appointment. We decided to go with Premier because of the value attached to the system. The warranty of 10 years was a plus as well. There are no yearly fees, and the install was done by a highly educated and experienced plumber that was a delight or work with. “Rick” was polite, efficient and cleaned up after himself. All in all the experience was more than satisfactory and the reason I am leaving this review.

Stephanie J.

Dec 2020

Rick who installed our water filtration system last week did a great job! He was very efficient, courteous and thoughtful with where to install the system. He did a great job cleaning up after he was done. We are very happy with the system so far!

Gabe C.

Dec 2020

Great customer service and are responsive and thorough service team. I just had Nick A. this year and he was fantastic and made sure to go over any of my questions and ensured my water was good to go for another year.

Patty R.

Dec 2020

Louis did a great job with the annual maintenance on our system. We have had the system for 15 years and it is one of the best decisions we have made. Excellent water quality and service. Would highly recommend to anyone with a well.

Sharon C.

Dec 2020

I've had my system several years, and Premier Water Systems has always been great about reminding me of my annual service need. This year my technician was Nick, and he was very knowledgeable , patient with my questions and offered helpful suggestions. His assistant was very nice also. I highly recommend Premier Water Systems.

Paul G.

Dec 2020

Gideon came to our home today with his mask on and serviced our system. He was very courteous and respectful and knowledgeable about our water system. He answered all of my many questions and explained what he was doing throughout the visit. We spoke of the water quality and pressure and discussed the filtration system and filers and frequency of change. He was willing to answer all my questions and offered to address any that I may have after he left. I would recommend him to anyone and hope to have him back on our next annual service day.

Cheryl J.

Nov 2020

We had a premier water softening system installed November 6th. The installation went smoothly. We already have noticed the positive changes in our water quality. The installer, John, was efficient and knowledgeable. Very happy with the service!

Eva S.

Nov 2020

Gideon B was our service tech this year. We have had this system for several years and it still functions perfectly, minimal maintenance - simply service annually. Gideon called ahead, arrived on time, explained the servicing process and addressed all questions.

Mark N.

Nov 2020

Rick M., the technician that came to our house, did an outstanding job installing the system. He explained everything clearly and installed the system without disrupting any of the existing set-up. The service was excellent and we are looking forward to enjoying our new clean and softer water.

Maureen G.

Nov 2020

John, my installer, was so helpful and answered all of my questions. The install was seamless and done so professionally. Highly recommend Premier.

Frank C.

Nov 2020

Rick the Master Plumber came to service and repipe the connections this morning. First, he called ahead with half an hour window period. He arrived on time and went right to work. His work was EXCELLENT. He moved all the tanks around to make easier for me to add the salt, the sediment filter for pre-filter, and for the filter for my reversed Osmosis. Thanks Rick for being so professional and for saving make back by moving the salt tank making easier for us. Now, it looks like a professional did the the work.

P M.

Nov 2020

Thank you Nick A. for all your assistance with our annual checkup. Always great to see someone who loves their job-and are really good at it. Appreciate the extra time you took with us to make sure we understood everything about our system. Definitely hooked on reverse osmosis!

Donna F.

Nov 2020

My service technician, Gideon was great. He called ahead to let me know his arrival time. Gideon is very knowledgeable of the filtration system and explained what he was doing. He is a credit to Premier Water Systems.

Sarah B.

Nov 2020

Nick, my Premier Water Systems technician was very professional. He called ahead and arrived on time. Explained everything well. He was efficient and completed the annual inspection for my house quickly. He followed COVID guidelines by wearing a mask and practicing social distancing. I’ve been a customer for 2.5 years and I would recommend Premier Water Systems.

Lynn R.

Nov 2020

Great in home yearly maintenance service call by Louis J. Thank you!

Steven D.

Nov 2020

Just had my water system installed and am very satisfied. John did a great job!

Paul R.

Nov 2020

John the installer was awesome. He was professional, neat and explained the system to me. He was very thorough.

Nin G.

Nov 2020

We installed the softener system last week. Immediately we were able to tell the difference. We are happy with the system. It is a long distance to the sump pump for water discharge, but John did a great job. He answered questions and made sure the area is nice and clean after the installation. Now I am hoping the system can be trouble free for years as long as adding the salt to it. Thanks to Gary, Sean and John. Nin

Rich B.

Nov 2020

Let me give an update on my 1 star review. Absolutely please with this company. From the phone to the tech coming out. Nick, Dara, and Alexia have been very helpful. Nick came out to fix a problem I’ve been having for a few years. I’ll admit the first few times this company came out my issue was never fixed. I have invested thousands of dollars in stone walls to walkways and a fire pit in my yard. The water has stained everything and I had this company install a separate system for my irrigation. Still I had the staining happening and I was about to throw the whole system out. I gave them one more chance to fix this issue. Nick came out, told me what the problem was. I will say it, the last two guys who came out weren’t very helpful. Nick replaced what wasn’t working and explained to me how to operate it properly. He was missing one piece, wasn’t his fault. But returned a few days later to complete it. A few days after he was done my water smelled and tasted like pennies. I called premier to figure out why. Alexia took the messages and said she would call me back ASAP. She did, she explained very clearly to me on the phone what to do to help with that problem. System is back to normal and my water taste amazing. The reason why I won’t give them 5 stars is because of the cost of the filters. A spoil of yarn should not be so expensive. Other than that, I take back my first bad review and I would absolutely recommend them. Ask for Nick, huge help.

Kathy W.

Nov 2020

Just had a follow up service visit by Matt C. to fix an issue that was diagnosed during our yearly PM visit. Matt quickly figured out the previous diagnosis was incorrect and began his work to troubleshoot the root cause of our problem. He explained very clearly what the issue is and effectively demonstrated his diagnosis. Working with Matt was a fresh breathe of air (through our masks of course)! I would highly recommend Matt and will be requesting him for all our service visits going forward. Many thanks to Matt, great work!

Patti T.

Nov 2020

My controller failed at about a year after installation (caused by my well water, not the product). I got an appt to have it fixed, which got moved to sooner because there was availability! Rick did the work, he was meticulous, helpful, and I had them come back the next week to add to my system. Awesome.

Dawn C.

Nov 2020

I have been a Premier customer close to 30 yrs On October 1st, I had my system checked by Louis (PWS) technician . Louis' customer service was outstanding.! He introduced himself and greeted me with a smile. He is courteous and knowledgeable regarding the product. Unfortunately, he could not repair my system due to not having the correct part. Louis explained the problem, the solution, and reassured me that the issued would be resolved the following day. Happy to report, the repair is completed. I am glad I had the opportunity to work with Louis. In my opinion, his interpersonal skills and product knowledge makes him a strong asset to your team!

Brittnay H.

Nov 2020

Premier Water Systems installed the original water treatment system in what was my parents house in 2005, they came out reassessed our water and needs and we made a date for installation. John, the technician was at my house promptly at 9am, cleaned up everything and answered any questions I had about the new and improved system! Highly recommend this company for any water treatment needs!

Denise B.

Oct 2020

So pleased with our system and with Rick who installed it for us. He was polite, neat and very knowledgeable. we had a plumbing issue the next day which it turned out had nothing to do with our water system, but Premier called us back right away and Rick offered to come and take a look to put our minds at ease. Really great customer service!

Doyon W.

Oct 2020

Quick and easy, very professional.

Gautam S.

Oct 2020

It's been a few days now but, though on the expensive side, I am very happy not just with the system but also with the overall service provided. Rick was prompt, courteous and very obviously, highly knowledgable. The installation was done on time and he cleaned up after himself. The water quality is perceptibly better and, compared to the earlier product, this one seems much more...cohesive.

Hans O.

Oct 2020

We have had a Premier Water System for our wash well for almost 20 years now and love the product and their service department. We thought we might need to replace our resin tanks, but our service tech, Nick, tested both tanks and told me they were working just fine. Loved his honesty, thoroughness and patient explanation.

John H.

Oct 2020

We had all kinds of well water problems on our new build. We could not find any help until we were referred to Premier Water Systems. Our solution was not easy, but Gary, Cory and the rest of the Premier team kept working with us until the problems were solved. Installation day came and Rick arrived right on time. Of course, as with everything else on this build, nothing with the installation was easy. Rick, however, and then Nick, worked until the probems were solved. Throughout the entire process, Gary kept us well informed on a regular and timely basis. We cannot thank the entire Premier team enough for their patience and help in solving our well water issues. They are the BEST!