5.0

113 reviews

Kevin M.

Jul 2021

Awesome , quick and complete job done by the guys !!

Donnie T.

Jul 2021

Quick and efficient! Great communication as well which is always key, especially on a work day.

Paul H.

Jun 2021

The guys were great! Efficient and quick! So glad I'm not doing this anymore! :-)

William R.

Jun 2021

The team is great! Very professional. Quick. And explained Everything in detail very well! Recommend highly! #jeepdad

Charlotte B.

Jun 2021

Jack D.

Jun 2021

Great job! Friendly, right on time, and quick.

Ken R.

Jun 2021

Professional, friendly service. The whole process could not have gone smoother. I highly recommend HardTop Hotel!

Hunter D.

Jun 2021

Hardtop hotel was phenomenal! Showed up right on time and took less than an hour to remove two hard tops and put the two soft tops on. Very professional and extremely happy I chose to use them this summer. Thanks so much!

Liz B.

Jun 2021

So professional and extremely helpful. Answered all my questions. They even Installed in the rain and didnt push my install off... My soft top was missing the rear retainers. The delivery team helped me with part numbers and where to order the parts. Hands down, 5 stars!! I sell Jeeps at HARR and Im going to tell all my customers about Hardtop Hotel.!!!

Julio C.

Jun 2021

Mikey C.

Jun 2021

Katrina P.

Jun 2021

They were great, very friendly answered all my questions. Would def recommend!

Kerry O.

Jun 2021

Excellent! Solved all of my hard top troubles. They're fast, friendly and organized. So happy this service exists! Great job guys!

Christina N.

Jun 2021

Christine D.

Jun 2021

Caitlin T.

Jun 2021

Love these guys! They worked super fast, and their communication and customer service is impeccable. It would have taken me hours to do what they made look so effortless. 100% worth it.

Michael H.

Jun 2021

Fast install, great tips on the top, easy to work with. All around perfect.

Doug B.

Jun 2021

Extremely polite, professional and on time. All my questions were answered and I was amazed on how efficient they were. High recommend this service.

Lynette L.

Jun 2021

Jeff S.

Jun 2021

The crew was very quick with the soft top install and took the time to familiarize me with the operation of the soft top. Very impressed with the service.

Joseph H.

Jun 2021

Easy and quick! Guys did a great job.

Matthew K.

Jun 2021

Very courteous and responsive. Enjoyed working with them for a fast hard top removal process and way easier / less expensive than a dealership, and less expensive than a storage locker.

Melissa P.

Jun 2021

John R.

Jun 2021

Pamela L.

Jun 2021

Can not recommend them enough! Easy booking process, awesome communication. Colin and teammate did the job in under an hour !!!

Kerri C.

Jun 2021

Michael M.

Jun 2021

The guys did a great job. They were in touch every step of the way, from booking, to ensuring we had everything needed to swap the roof, to the day of the appointment. They're friendly, courteous, on-time and professional. Great work!

Deborah E.

Jun 2021

John O.

Jun 2021

Colin& Ryan arrived timely. Very friendly and methodical. Great experience.

Deborah E.

Jun 2021

Hardtop Hotel was an amazing experience. They were actually early for my appointment, it literally took them 30-40 minutes and my soft top was ON!!! Last year I struggled for a few hours. I would recommend Colin and his team to anyone who will listen. I cant say enough great things about these guys!!!

Michelle W.

Jun 2021

They were fantastic, came on time, worked quickly were kind and knowledgeable.

Christopher B.

Jun 2021

Great experience! They were right on time, took just a couple minutes to remove the top put it in their truck and grab grab a cc for the first month of storage! Loved that I could schedule via their website and they didnt charge until the top was picked up and ready to go! Simple process and solution that will save me some space and the headache of removing/add the top twice a year!

Graham C.

Jun 2021

Fast and efficient hard top removal and soft top install. Incredible service. Thx guys!!

Yenmy P.

Jun 2021

It was amazing, very friendly great work.highly recommend to anyone that has a Jeep

Amy L.

May 2021

Daryl R.

May 2021

Geoffrey W.

May 2021

Nice guys, on time, answered all of my questions. Great experience to start the relationship. Thanks!

Maureen B.

May 2021

Great service! They were on time and took the time to explain things to me. Definitely recommend!

Tom C.

May 2021

They were on time, worked fast, and explained how everything works. very good experience with them.

David B.

May 2021

Excellent service, very professional and easy to work with. They have a good process and are really nice people too. Highly recommend this for jeep owners that may want a break from changing out their own top or have challenges with storage.

JACQUELINE B.

May 2021

Great job!! First time in 8 years my jeep has had it's soft top on. Like a brand new car! Guys were very helpful, taught me how to work it properly and sent me links for some missing pieces. Will definitely be using them to put the hard top back on in the fall!

Garrick W.

May 2021

Came to my work, took the top off and did a great job.

Donna F.

May 2021

You did in 30 minutes what my husband and I spent an entire Saturday doing last year. You not only saved us the time and aggravation, you saved our marriage! Giving you 5 stars and a huge Jeep wave.

Jen H.

May 2021

So accommodating, pleasure to work with!! This is such a great concept. Happy to not be tripping over my hard top in the garage all summer! Yeah for top down season

jeff c.

May 2021

This is the service every jeep owner needs to know about. This is the best way to swap your top for the season.

Emily H.

May 2021

Can not recommend them enough! Easy booking process, awesome communication, and finished the switch in under an hour. Will definitely be using them again!

Jennifer B.

May 2021

Easy to schedule, showed up.on time. Super simple and service with a smile. Highly recommend!!

Janeen C.

May 2021

David R.

May 2021

Robert S.

May 2021

Showed up on time, very professional and knowledgeable, performed the swap quickly. i would recommend them to anyone that has a jeep.

Rebecca H.

May 2021

Speedy and Pleasant Experience! Thank You!

Kevin D.

May 2021

This is a GREAT service for Jeep owners. The guys who came out to install my soft top and store my hardtop were professional, courteous, and efficient. In my case, they went above and beyond what was expected. I HIGHLY recommend Hardtop Hotel.

Linda K.

May 2021

Great guys! They know what they are doing, quick and I am so happy that I found them. See you in the fall guys(and hard top)!!!

Kimberly C.

May 2021

would recommend this service to any jeep owner who does not have the space to store their hard top and needs the help to place soft top on.

Richard G.

May 2021

Collin is great, showed up exactly when he said. Hardtop off and soft on super fast...

Lisa C.

May 2021

I have to give a huge shoutout to HardTop Hotel - if you have a JEEP that needs a top changed out - these are the guys to do it. Incredibly professional, punctual, knowledgable, courteous and super happy! They came and converted our hardtop to a soft top and will be storing the hardtop for us as well. Happy & safe summer driving to all! Just posted this on Hingham Pinboard and my facebook page as well!

Erica M.

May 2021

Thrilled to have found this company & service!! Easy to book my appointment, prices are reasonable & communication with staff was excellent!! They arrived on time & did their thing with excellence!! Highly recommend if you need storage for you Jeep Hard Top & someone to put on your Summer Soft Top!! 5 Stars

Tony D.

May 2021

Megan M.

May 2021

Great experience! Ryan and Colin couldnt have made it easier. They even came and did my sisters Jeep too at the same time. Definitely recommend and will be using them every summer!

Carol A.

May 2021

I received excellent service from HardTop Hotel! Colin and Ryan communicated clearly ahead of time, they were prompt, they were friendly and polite. They worked swiftly and professionally, taking great care of my Jeep tops. I am delighted with this company from my first introduction to their departure with my hard top for the season! Reasonably-priced and customer-centric, this business is a winner!

Tom C.

May 2021

Gina L.

May 2021

Tim R.

May 2021

Easy, inexpensive and friendly. Awesome service.

Stephen B.

May 2021

The Hard top Hotel showed up at the time that was scheduled , they reviewed what they were going to do , took care of moving the material where they were going to work , Very informative of the steps they were doing . The soft top was installed and the hard top put into my garage and all packing material was picked up and take to onsite dumpster . They also review the operation of the soft top and gave me some helpfully tips for use . I would greatly recommend this service to anyone that is installing or changing out tops. Was well worth the service

Lea S.

May 2021

Arrived ahead of schedule. Complete.service in under an hour. Exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend HardTop Hotel. Thanks Guys!

Jon D.

May 2021

Very professional. They did a great job. They took off the hard top and installed a new soft top in less than one hour.

Alexandria Y.

May 2021

Jason D.

May 2021

This was an amazing experience. As a first time Jeep owner, it was super helpful to have these guys out to install my soft top. Scheduling was very easy. The guys communicated nicely and showed up on time. They did amazing work. Customer for life.

Ryan M.

May 2021

Ivan S.

May 2021

On Time, Fast & Friendly- I scheduled my hard top removal for Sunday at 8:00 am. I was really hoping they would be on time because we had a ton to do. HardTop Hotel arrived at 8:01 ready to go! They answered all my questions, reviewed the process and had the top off and stowed away (including the Freedom Panels) in 12 minutes. They were so fast I forgot to get before and after pictures! Thanks HardTop Hotel!

Michael M.

May 2021

Great Job. It was a quick and easy conversion and I am amazed. So happy to have the soft top back on with the hard top safely tucked away. Great Job!

Michelle A.

May 2021

I highly recommend!! So easy to schedule my removal time, they came right to where I was parked in Southie and in under an hour my soft top was fully installed! It was raining out, but they had a tent ready to keep my interior dry during the transition. Thank you hard top hotel team for your amazing business idea!

Matthew M.

May 2021

Service is super easy, great group to work with. Highly recommend!

Jason C.

May 2021

What a great idea.. simple easy to use and they stayed in touch the whole time. I would recommend using them if you own a jeep.

Leighton Y.

May 2021

On time, quick, professional and courteous. Great experience and worth every penny.

Caitlin W.

May 2021

Such and easy process and two very nice workers! Couldn't have had a better experience. Great idea!

Jason H.

May 2021

What can i say, Colin and his partner did a fantastic job. Arrived when they said they would be here, were professional, polite and swift. Less than 1/2 hour and my top was off and safely placed into a custom cradle with padding and moving blanket to protect it on route to storage facility. See you guys in September!

Kate S.

May 2021

Could not recommend these guys more! So polite, efficient and knowledgeable! Great service...would recommend to anyone.

Rob F.

May 2021

Love, love, love this service! I have a jammed 2 car garage, a Jeep Wrangler, and both a hard top and soft top. But no place to store the hard top. So I scheduled w Hardtop Hotel and they came, they installed the soft top, and took away the hard top in 1 hour. 1 HOUR! So so easy!

Mike R.

May 2021

These guys were great. Went out of there way to fit us in at end of a long day and went and purchased screws I was missing. This concept is perfect for our situation living in a townhouse with no garage or storage. It's our first year with a soft top and they did a great job of putting it on in the rain with a tent to keep our jeep dry. Would recommend them 10 out of 10 times.

Christina V.

May 2021

Scott M.

May 2021

Matt S.

May 2021

Mauricio S.

May 2021

Joe S.

May 2021

Brenda M.

May 2021

Keith G.

Apr 2021

NANCY F.

Apr 2021

Mark H.

Apr 2021

Fast amazing service. Recommending them to everyone I know.

Ann P.

Apr 2021

I lease a Jeep Wrangler. but did not get a soft top with it because I thought the ease of the 2 front panel removal would be enough. I only took my rear piece off a couple of times because I do not have a garage or storage for it. This company was the answer to my dream! They came to my jeep, removed and took my hard top to store, and installed a great soft top! I am so excited for summer now that I do not have to lug the 2 pieces on and off, and I can do it by myself ! Ryan and Colin were awesome and super helpful and accommodating. Totally recommend.

Alexis N.

Apr 2021

S. Otto J.

Apr 2021

I was SO happy when an ad for HardTop Hotel showed up on my Facebook page. Having my hard top sit in my living room the past two summers, I really wanted a different option. Scheduling an appointment was really easy. Colin texted me to get some details they needed a few days before. Colin then texted me two days before my appointment to see if they could come a day earlier because of the rain that is forecast on the day of my appointment. That really impressed me! They showed up on time and were really friendly and professional. They finished quickly and explained how their service works. So happy with my experience and would recommend them without reservation!

Maryalice P.

Apr 2021

Kristin S.

Apr 2021

JOHN S.

Apr 2021

David F.

Apr 2021

What a seamless process: made my appointment, the guys verified the day before, arrived on time, quick hardtop removal, walked me through operation of soft top during installation, were super careful with my hardtop, and couldn't have been any more friendly or professional! They were done in an hour, I'll see them again in the fall to reinstall the hardtop. My highest recommendation of this service, reasonably priced and no headaches! 5 Stars!

Maureen L.

Apr 2021

Christian K.

Apr 2021

Erik B.

Apr 2021

Thanks so much! You guys are amazing!

JIM R.

Apr 2021

Thanks guys u took all the worry and muscle out of my hands . Just waiting for those hot days to come

Mark B.

Apr 2021

Had my top stored today - showed up on time and my soft top was on in an hour. If you don't want the hassle of storing or putting your top on this service is nirvana

Jason G.

Apr 2021

These guys were awesome. Quick and easy and fit my schedule.

Ben A.

Apr 2021

Hardtop Hotel got me scheduled on the day that worked best for me, they arrived right on time and removed my hardtop and installed my soft top all within the time they said it would take. Plus they walked me thru how to work the soft top which I thought was awesome. Super nice guys! Thank you so much Colin and Ryan! If anyone is looking for a convenient place to store your hardtop contact these guys!!

Patrick M.

Mar 2021

Patrick M.

Mar 2021

Easy to schedule, super friendly to work with. Made a big storage problem for us much easier! Highly recommend!

Brian B.

Mar 2021

Easy peasy lemon squeezy! HardTop Hotel was super easy to use...scheduling was a breeze and the staff was professional and friendly

Tom K.

Mar 2021

Awesome service and super easy to use. I was happy to not have my limited storage taken up over the winter.

Chuck L.

Mar 2021

Terence C.

Mar 2021

Wish I had this service for the past few years. Would have saved me a lot of headache. Awesome group here. Highly recommend.

Ben B.

Mar 2021

These guys were awesome! Made things nice and simple. Have already recommended to other awesome Jeep owners like myself!!

Katie D.

Mar 2021

HardTop Hotel has been a life saver for me!! Being able to have a reliable place to store my hardtop is so important for me, and it’s nice that I don’t have to worry about trying to fit it at my place!! It was a super easy process, and they come to you – huge benefit!!

Nicole H.

Mar 2021

10/10 would recommend to anyone with a Jeep! Very easy to schedule removal and it’s great not having to worry about where to store the top in my apt.

Meg M.

Mar 2021

Highly recommend! Ryan and Colin were great. Scheduling online was easy and I love that they came to me. I’ve had a Wrangler 6+ years and live in the City – is the first time I’m able to enjoy the summer without a hardtop!